Beautiful Blogger Award

beautiful-blogger-award-1

I was nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award by the wonderful Brin, from Brin’s Book Blog. Thank you so much for thinking of me🙂 If you still haven’t heard about her or her great blog, please go and check out her blog – you will enjoy every minute there!

I been also been nominated by the lovely Chanelle for the Beautiful Blogger Award. Thank you so much for nominating me. If you haven’t seen her blog yet, you are missing out. She is such a wonderful person and her blog is light and fun to follow.

The rules for this award are as follows:

1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.
3. Nominate 7 (yes, only seven) other bloggers and say a little something about them.

I really like how simple this award is, I love it this much (✿◠‿◠)

Here are my nominations:

1. Emma from Blue Chicken Ninja

I love Emma’s blog, she shares her life as books surrounds her in every event. I love looking at what she reads and how she feels about the books. her posts taken from her own life which inspires each and every one who enters her blog.

2. Britney from All Things Britney Lee

Britney’s posts are always fun and creative. You will find there all about beauty with a fun spin on top of all and she will teach you how to make on your own from nail scrub and costumes. I love her inspiring & motivating posts, a really must follow.

3. Megan from Megan Has OCD

Megan blog is about her daily struggles and beauty. Megan’s posts taken from precious moments of her own life followed by beautiful pictures and fun writing.

4. Stephie from Stephie Estie

You will not get bored reading Stephie’s blog, her posts are all about beauty and health. I do not know much about make up, but her posts makes me fall in love with make up again & again, how cool is she🙂

5. Kate from Kate M. Colby

She is a professional writer and I love her book reviews. She will teach you all about writing and the writer’s business with a fun spin that can help everyone no matter if you write a diary, journal or a novel. I truly love Kate’s blog if it’s from the style of her writing, her clean blog and how much she inspires everyone.

6. Nadine from Ladies and Lace

I love Nadine’s blog and I find it to be very fun as well. It’s full of beauty, fashion and health but she also touches the serious topics in life in a light way that you just can’t help but to follow her.

7. Rachel from Rachel Ellis Fashion & Beauty

I really love Rachel’s blog. I love her posts on beauty products, makeup, fashion and hair care tips. I love the clean look of her blog and her fun style of posts.

It goes without saying that I would encourage anyone reading this to check out all of the above blogs. They are all amazing! I am so glad to have so many great blogs to follow!

There is absolutely no obligation for anyone to accept this award if they do not wish to (or if they have been nominated before). I just wanted to let all of you know how much I admire your blogs and appreciate the time you take out of your day to provide such awesome content!

Thank you so much for reading❤

Galit

27 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Thanks so much for your lovely and kind comments! I’m also thankful to have such great blogs to look forward to including yours. I’m sure that when you finish your novel, it will be great!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for nominating me. You said such wonderful things about my blog. I feel very flattered and very humbled. I cannot say how much your words mean. I’ll post my acceptance soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow thank you so much for the nomination Galit and also your lovely comment about my blog it means so much! I will do my post soon🙂 xx

    Liked by 2 people

Share your thoughts...

