Liebster Award: Blog Nominations

BlogAward

I would like to thank Creative Writing For Me to fictionistasan and to The Pink Impact for nominating me for The Liebster Award.

Blog nominations are so great for getting to know new bloggers and share more about yourself… 🙂

For The Liebster Award, there are a few rules:

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the blogger who presented this award and link back to their blog.
  3. Write 5 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers (they should have less than 300 followers)
  5. Answer 5 questions posted by the presenter and ask your nominees 5 questions. 

5 Random Facts About Myself:

  1. I am a very serious gamer (Gw2, Skyrim, WoW and some retro games of the 80’s.. But mostly Gw2 these days).
  2. I have a rare illness named: Primary Addison’s disease.
  3. I love coffee too much, lol.
  4. I read a lot as well, some say too much, but for me, it’s never enough.
  5. I love sleeping, but I hate going to sleep, LOL.

My Liebster Award Nominations: 5

There are so many great blogs out there, so I picked the ones I would like to know more about the person behind the blog 😉

Love & Olives

Kate M. Colby

Plus+ Beauty

Cyndel B.

Life Out of The Nest

Creative Writing For Me: 5 Questions To Me:

1. If you were to get an opportunity to travel anywhere in the world, where would you go?

My dream was always to travel to Florence Italy, after that London ❤

2. What are your top 3 favorite movies?

  • Harry Potter.
  • You’ve Got Mail
  • The Princess Bride

3. What do you love most about blogging?

I love that it makes me share my writing & life (for me it’s scary… very scary.) and to know new people and new blogs (extremely scary, lol).

4. What do you love to do in your spare time?

  • Game, as much as I can.
  • Write ❤
  • Read, a lot 🙂
  • Watch The Big Bang Theory with hubby.

5. If you could have dinner with 3 iconic/historical figures, who would they be? Why?

Jane Austen: I love her books and how she lived her life. I would ask her about her creative writing.

Tolkien: Omg, I don’t think I need to say more, LOL… After all, it’s Tolkien ❤

George R. R. Martin: I Have so much to ask him about his writing process, how he sees his life as an author, I would want to know everything, lol.

5 Questions Fictionistasan asked of me:

  1. What are your resolutions for 2015? Didn’t wrote them yet, lol, planning on writing them tomorrow 😀
  2. If you could have dinner with any author (dead/living) who would it be and why? Jane Austen & Tolkien
  3. Which was the first poem you ever read? The one I wrote, lol. I was 6 years old.
  4. Who would you rather be? (A Hobbit/A Wizard/An Elf/A Dragon) a Wizard or an Elf.
  5. What’s your favorite food? It used to be Pizza, but Now that I can’t eat gluten, there isn’t any favorite food, lol.

5 Questions The pink Impact asked me:

1. Are you a morning or a night owl? Night owl ❤

2. What is your dream job? I want to be a publish and successful Author.

3. What’s your favorite movie? Wow, this is hard, I love a lot of movies. If I have to choose 1… it will be Star Wars.

4. Do you prefer having a homemade meal, or going out to a restaurant? Homemade, but not if I’m making, lol, then going out is the best 😀

5. If you have any siblings, how many do you have? I have 2 brothers and 1 half-sister.

My Questions To You:

  1. Who is your biggest inspiration?
  2. If you could go back in time, to your 15 years old self… What would you say or do?
  3. Write your first most important thing you do in your creative process?
  4. What book changed your life, your writing?
  5. If you could help someone (no worries about money) who would it be? Why?

As always, thank you so much for reading ❤

Galit

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

16 thoughts on “Liebster Award: Blog Nominations

    1. Judith Mcnaught
    2. Actually submitting a letter to a famous Writer
    3. To think outside the box
    4. Danielle Steel’s novels
    5. My ex-lover, no .. not because I still love him. But I care of his sickly bed ridden mother in the hospital.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow… 🙂 Loved your Random 5, how cool.
      Submitting a letter to a famous writer, I wonder who ❤
      Sound like you have a very busy life, hope it will get easier.
      Thank you so much for writing this, I love knowing other people… everyone is so special 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Knowing you Galit, your writing is also one of the reasons I think inspired me. That famous writer is Alex Dugal. She’s a novelist for teen romance

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Omg that is the sweetest thing to say… Thank you so much. I will have to read her books, I am sure I will love her writing. Btw: I search her name but all I could find is Alex Duval… Did you mean her?

          Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

