Quick Share + An Update

Tomorrow I am going to see…
This picture Taken from a site.
Click on picture to see where it came from 🙂

I am so excited… 🙂 Tomorrow evening hubby & I going to see the third movie (Part 1) of the hunger games, movies & books.

The Mockingjay Part 1.

Can’t wait… Omg I am truly excited about this movie ❤

If you haven’t seen the trailer yet… or want to see it again, here it is 🙂

Now for the NanoWrimo update:

Well… If you follow me on twitter you already know how I’m doing, but if you’re not (why not, go now…lol), I am still way behind on my word count. I can’t find a moment just to sit and write.

Word count so far: 22,650/50K

I am still very hopeful that i will win, and maybe buy that sweet shirt for winner – If I will be able to afford it, lol.

After this crazy and busy month, If I win that will be my second best accomplishment this year (the first is… well, it’s for a new post as there is too much to say on that).

Let me know if you are going to see the movie, and I would love to hear your thoughts on the movie later on this week…

Have fun my beautiful readers,

Thank you for reading ❤

Galit

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

4 thoughts on “Quick Share + An Update

  1. it shows you really know how to build suspense…im curious about what the first thing more important then writing, at the moment im watching this comic artist Mark Crilley and he teaches in one of the tutorials that its important to hold back important information in the story until the last minute in order to build suspense and also not to give away whats already implied in the story…attaching a link

    hope you enjoined the movie and had a great time 🙂

    shabat shalom ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the link, I will goblook at it and thatnk you so much for the input… I do hope to make a good suspense and not letting out important details spill, lol. The movie was sooo awesome. Loved it ♡

      Like

  2. I really enjoyed these books and just haven’t gotten around to seeing any of the movies yet. The first book was my favorite, and I’ve been meaning to see that movie… what did you think of the first movie?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow… That’s how I feel about the first movie. The first movie was done really great, and I’m happy to say that so are the others. Even though I’ve read the first book (and the others as well), the movie just brought to life and all that I imagined and pictures in my mind… they just gave life to them, in an amazing way. I really do recommend the books as well as the movies 💕

      Like

Share your thoughts...

