I had A Dream…

No but really. I had a dream in the style of the little prince, but a different.

I dreamt that I was lost and a woman came to me and said that I need to go to the asteroid and what I need to find there are words. I went up the asteroid and I saw that were stars falling. I started to dig deep holes, so when the stars fell, they entered the holes and once they hit the ground the star exploded and words came out of it.

A moment later a shower of twinkling stars, came shooting down and I couldn’t dig enough holes fast enough, so many stars just exploded and the words went drifting back into space.

Later I talked with my friend and we tried to figure out what the dream means, we had a few ideas, but I’m still thinking about it.

For me, I think because the stars exploded into words and words is what I seek the most… with nanowrimo closing in, I’m starting to get the butterflies both of excitement and nerves lol

I even looked it up on-line and I loved the interpretations people posted… So here they are 🙂

If you have any thoughts or interpretations to the dream, feel free to share them (I would love to read all of them).

Have a great day and thank you for reading my post ❤

Galit

3 thoughts on “I had A Dream…

  1. Mom says: that the dream means…

    That I feel like I don’t have control over things I want to control lol
    I guess, well she knows me so maybe this one of the interpretations.
    I love doing lots of things and i do want to do them as perfect as I can.
    Sometimes I can’t control the outcome of things in life and how others see me or want things from me. So like the stars that are falling, I just need to let some fall and try so hard to hold on to them 🙂

    Thanks Mom<3

    Like

  2. Jast me

    i loved the dream the idea if stars falling is so purifying and magical to me, but it should be what it means to you, what does astroid or falling star tells you?

    usually its common to make a wish, so its like you have an opportunity of endless chances to wish exactly what you want and from the dream it sounds like your most powerful wish is writing, and the stars give you just that…so its time to enjoy and use it
    very inspirational dream as i see it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thx hun,
      Yeah i guess i did made a wish…
      To write more, to have time for writing and that people in my life will understand when i can’t be there as much as they used too lol
      And… I guess it did come true: Nano is soon here and i started writing 🙂

      Like

Share your thoughts...

