This Is Me ;)

 

It’s hard to put me in a specific box, or in a few lol

But the truth is that I am a lot of things and in this blog, I will share about many things as well.

1. I am a wife (to a wonderful man).

2. I am a writer and an aspiring author.

3. I am a book hoarder lol (I read a lot).

4. I am a geek, a nerd or what other names you want to call it.

5. I draw, doodle, write songs, play music and I game a lot (a lot).

6. I will write in this blog when I will write, but I will try to write a few times a weeks (I will try).

Thank you for reading my post ❤

Galit

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Tumblr

 

7 thoughts on “This Is Me ;)

  1. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this
    site. I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you in the future as
    well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own site now 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty
    fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m
    not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Thanks

    Like

    1. Hello,
      It is very easy to use wordpress free blog and there are some great themes out there 🙂
      it’s fast and very easy.
      The only work you do need to put in is your own posting 🙂 But also to comment, like and share other’s people blogs (you will find them in the reader tab).
      Write about the things that will make you happy and what makes you excited and I am sure others will come.
      Don’t worry about the numbers, just be a kind and nice blogger and people will come.
      Btw, If you need to put html in the text widget just use this site: http://www.w3schools.com/html/default.asp you will find everything there.
      I hope this was some what helpful to you.
      Thank you so much for finding my blog and I hope to read yours soon 😉
      Galit

      Like

  3. Reblogged this on Insights and commented:
    oh wow this blog is awesome! loved what you wrote so clear and straight forward i love it, and will reblog ASAP
    love what you did with the place artistic colerful and promising ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts...

